:::
Faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor & Chairman
  • Name: Hsiao-Wei Yuan
  • Emailhwyuan@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664634
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 特聘教授
  • Name: Shang-Tzen Chang
  • Emailpeter@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664626
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Chieh Chen
  • Emailjackchen@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664630
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Jer Tsai
  • Emailtmj@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664641
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Fang-Hua Chu
  • Emailfhchu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33665261
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lih-Jih Wang
  • Emailljwang@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664636
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chyi-Rong Chiou
  • Emailesclove@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664640
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Far-Ching Lin
  • Emailfarching@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)3366-3848
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chih-Hsin Cheng
  • Emailchengch@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664620
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ting-Feng Yeh
  • Emailstfyeh@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664655
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Feng-Cheng Chang
  • Emailfcchang@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664619
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tzeng Yih Lam
  • Discipline: Forest Mensur...
  • Emailtylam@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664624
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ya-Nan Wang
  • Emailm627@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664625
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chinlong Zheng
  • Emailkimzheng@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)3366-4642
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Biing T. Guan
  • Emailbtguan@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664628
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chun-Han Ko
  • Emailchunhank@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664615
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hui-Ting Chang
  • Emailchtchang@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33665880
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tzung-Su Ding
  • Emailding@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33665263
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Dau-Jye Lu
  • Emaildjlu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33665275
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tomonori Kume
  • Emailkumett@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664621
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Fang Chung
  • Discipline: Plant Taxonom...
  • Emailkuofangchung@ntu.edu ...
  • Telephone number:(02)33664643
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wei-Li Liang
  • Discipline: HILLSLOPE HYD...
  • Emailliangwl@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664616
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chia-Pin Yu
  • Emailsimonyu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664618
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchichangliu@ntu.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:(02)33665262
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Erh-Yang Lu
  • Emailerhyang@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sen-Sung Cheng
  • Emailsscheng@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Hsiung Chen
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: Hann-Chung Lo
  • Emailhclo@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33664624
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: Song-Yung Wang
  • Emailsywang@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: Shing-Rong Kuo
  • Emailsrkuo@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • cron web_use_log