:::

Departmental staff

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Pei-Ing Wu
  • Discipline: Micr..
  • Emailpiwu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:3366-2663(研究室);33662677(系主任辦公室)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jerome Geaun
  • Discipline: Prin..
  • Emailgjer@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:33662660
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Li-Fen Lei
  • Discipline: Stud..
  • Emaillei@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)3366-2661
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Hui Chen
  • Discipline: Micr..
  • Emailyhc@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:3366-2659; 2369-7301
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung-Hao Chang
  • Discipline: Econ..
  • Emailhunghaochang@ntu.edu ...
  • Telephone number:(02) 3366-2656
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Wei Chen
  • Discipline: Fish..
  • Emailcwchen@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:3366-2658
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chu-Ping Lo
  • Discipline: Macr..
  • Emailcplo@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:33662653
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Rhung-Jieh Woo
  • Discipline: Agri..
  • Emailm417@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)33662668
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Hsun Hsu
  • Discipline: Semi..
  • Emailm577@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:33662665
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ching-Cheng Chang
  • Discipline: Line..
  • Emailemily@econ.sinica.ed ...
  • Telephone number:3366-2666
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yir-Hueih Luh
  • Discipline: Econ..
  • Emailyirhueihluh@ntu.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:33662651
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkangernestliu@ntu.ed ...
  • Telephone number:(02)3366-2657
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Fung-Mey Huang
  • Discipline: Labo..
  • Emailfmhuang@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:33662650
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Alan Yun Lu
  • Discipline: Sabb..
  • Emailntuaylu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:33662657
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kao-Chao Li
  • Discipline: Inpu..
  • Emailkaochao@sun.cetd.gov ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailt.c.yang@icdf.org.tw
  • Telephone number:02-28732323 ext.211
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillinkc@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:33662652
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailpclin@mail.tku.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2621-5656 ext.3340
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lih-Chyun Sun
  • Discipline: Econ..
  • Emailsunlc@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:33662662
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyzy3@faculty.pccu.ed ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtweichun@nchu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:04-22840350 ext 203 233
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcflai@scu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2311-1531 ext. 3582
  • Professor Emeritus
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Emeritus
  • Name: Kuo-Ching Lin
  • Discipline: Agri..
  • Emaillinkc@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)23626239 ext.11
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsi-Huang Chen
  • Emailhshcn@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:2396-4920
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shun-Cheng Lee
  • Emailshunlee@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:3366-2656
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Chien Chen
  • Emailaechen@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03)5302255#5420
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chiang-Ren Show
  • Emailren@ntu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:3366-2655
  • cron web_use_log